A Proverbial Tropic Storm.

r524284_2931677

He had pushed me onto the bed and ripped off my pants – along with my panties. Instantly I was wondering what would happen next. Every time is a surprise with him, and this time was no different. I had not a single inkling of his plans.

Fine by me. I love surprises.

I lay on my back. Breathless. Looking up at him – eyes glittering with the sparkle of a thousand stars. My body was trembling. But all of a sudden…it stopped.

Everything stopped.

My thoughts vanished with a snap of his fingers – vanished with a single word.

“Sleep.”

I lay there listening to his command. It was a simple one.

“Every part of your body is limp from the neck down. You won’t be able to move unless I do it for you. If I hold part of your body and say ‘freeze’, you will hold that position until I say otherwise.”

On the count of three, with another snap of his fingers, I was wide awake.

And unable to move.

I started to giggle. No panic. No fear. Not even a single trace.

How could I be fearful looking up and seeing him towering over me with a most delicious, devious smirk on his face? This man loves me. He cares for me. He would never, ever, ever, ever, do anything to hurt me.

“What’s the matter babe?” The smirk tugs the corners of his lips higher.

“Ohhhh, you know…not a whole lot. I’m just chilling…”

“Mhm.”

I was not expecting his next move.

He bent my legs into my chest and pulled me to the edge of the bed. From there, he knelt. His warm breath cascading over my sensitive skin.   I craned my neck up – watching as he tasted me. Watching as he devoured me.

Instantly my legs started to involuntarily twitch. I could do nothing about it as he activated every single nerve ending in my body. My body shook as he worked his tongue of magic. My moans too strong to hold back. It was weird. A conflicting feeling between closing my eyes and letting his flawless stimulation wash over me, or to keep them open and watch as he performed.

Turns out, under such stimulation it’s near impossible to keep the eyes open. So closed it was.

His tongue flicked out endlessly. His lips nibbled and sucked at that tiny bundle of nerves unsheathed between my thighs. I couldn’t keep my body on the mattress. My abdomen flexed, bringing my chest up, my shoulders tensing, my neck arched back.

I was swimming – drowning in all the sensations tumbling over the other in an endless current. An endless current sweeping me out, out, out into the churning waters of a raging sea. However, I didn’t need saving.

This was a fucking suicide mission.

Death by orgasm.

Nay. Death by *multiple orgasms.

So be it.

Deeper and deeper I went under. Closer and closer I got to opening my mouth under those merciless waves, and then…

He stopped. He fucking stopped!

He grinned that of the most wicked, and dropped my deadweight legs. He leaned over me and grabbed a pillow from behind. Picking my legs back up, he positioned me the same as I was before. Though this time, he pushed my ass into the air and slid the pillow underneath.

“How are you doing my love?”

“I-I’m doing uhm…good…? Yeah. Very, very, very good.”

“Good to know.”

Without another word he nestled his prickly chin between my legs. I gasped as his tongue found my little rosebud. I moaned as he started his otherworldly tricks on my ass. This was a first for us.

And holy fucking fuck.

His fingers found their way to my clit which was engorged and throbbing from the prior stimulation. Around and around they went. Playing and strumming to a beat inside his own head. It was…overwhelming. I didn’t know how to handle myself.

I was so close to drowning in the waters of orgasm before, and now it was like I was caught in the middle of a fucking hurricane.

Let the rains fucking pour.

It didn’t take long until he had me begging for permission.

“Please Sir, can I…can I c-c-cummm?”

“Yes, you may.”

With that, my body seemed to implode. I took that damning breath and I swear my heart stopped beating. Time warped. It shook me hard. Every muscle spasming under his expert administrations. But he didn’t stop at one. He didn’t even pause. There was no break as he kept going. His fingers kept circling, using my arousal as his lubrication. His tongue, his lips kept working. My moans turned into screams at the constant titillation.

It didn’t take long until I came a second time. And then a third shortly after that.

My legs were exhausted. My body was aching from my muscles being tensed and flexed for so long.

Finally, he stood up and positioned me a little differently. He propped one of my legs against him, effectively spreading me open. He put one hand flat on the dip of my pelvis, and used the other to shove two fingers inside me.

Instantly I was writhing. Instantly I was moaning. And then he added pressure. And then he added speed. And finger motions.

My brain broke free from his suggestions.

I couldn’t help it. I couldn’t keep frozen any longer. My hands broke free and were now gripping the sheet. My back was once again mine, arching off the mattress in an impressive curve. My shoulders caved in on themselves, shaking as the orgasm overtook me.

“C-C-C-Can I c-cu-“

“Yes.”

This orgasm was different from the others. The pressure and the technique made my body writhe, made my body convulse in a way it hadn’t yet this evening. It was not just arousal that he had forced out of me. The tsunami of orgasms was upon me. Wracking my body. Destroying me with every motion of his fingers.

I just squirted, and he was not going to settle for just once.

He did it again. And one more time after that.

I was in the midst of the storm, drowning in euphoria. I am sure my screams shook the windows as I let him use my body. As I let him pleasure my body. My body that is not just mine, but also his. My body that is his property to use – to please – as he sees fit.

He kissed me on the forehead and slapped my thigh. I could feel my wetness splash as his palm made contact. A fierce blush lit my cheeks at the implication. He smiled and lay beside me, seeing as I was unable to move.

There we lay, me – in a puddle of his own making, muscles quivering, chest heaving. My body still wound up. Still tense from the countless orgasms he had just given me. But as the sweet rains of elation were washing over me – I couldn’t help but smile.

Perfectly content. Perfectly happy.

 

 

Leave a comment